THE BLUE CAP
INVESTMENT STORY


Our shareholders invest in …

... a unique buy, transform & sell business model with an active owner
Our investors invest in a broad portfolio of companies in the SME sector with attractive potential for development. As an active entrepreneur, we support our portfolio companies in harnessing their potential. Growth and increasing value are top priorities for us.

... a diversified portfolio of German SME companies
In contrast to closed-end private equity funds, Blue Cap’s investors participate in the private equity asset class with no minimum investment and no long-term capital commitment. Our portfolio boasts a diversified structure which gives investors the opportunity to take part in a range of developments from different sectors and cycles.

... a company with a proven track record
Since 2017, Blue Cap has successfully realized five exits. Each of the companies was sold to a strategic investor who continued as the next suitable owner. We have achieved extraordinary returns - the multiple on our invested capital was over 3x in each case.

... a sustainable and attractive dividend policy
Our shareholders share directly and continually in Blue Cap’s success. We strive to pay a basic dividend on a regular basis. This is directly linked to the economic success of our portfolio. When major exits are completed, we also include our investors in our value growth by paying a special dividend.

... attractive growth opportunities
We set ourselves ambitious goals with our investments and want to grow continuously with our portfolio. We achieve this by actively supporting our portfolio companies in their development efforts and through intensive M&A activities. By regularly selling companies and reinvesting the proceeds in new SMEs, we are taking advantage of the opportunities that the SME sector offers us in this current phase of upheaval in the industry.

Hello, my name is Lisa Marie Schraml

Investor Relations & Corporate Communications


    I have read and understood the privacy policy. I agree to my details and data being collected and stored electronically in order to respond to my enquiry.*
    Subscribe to Newsletter



    Stay informed about the latest news and developments by subscribing to our newsletter. You will receive our press releases and other information concerning the Blue Cap Group by e-mail.

    These services are free of charge and may be cancelled at any time.

    Data protection is important to us

    In order to have the best browsing experience, we recommend that you agree to the use of cookies. Some cookies are essential for the functioning of this website and therefore cannot be deselected. Other cookies help us to personalise content and analyse website traffic. Third-party cookies allow you to access various social media features and receive personalised advertisements.

    For more information, click on “Details” or read our privacy policy. You can adjust the settings at any time by clicking on “Cookies” in the bottom left-hand corner.

    Details

    Necessary

    Only with the necessary cookies, this website is functional. They enable basic functions such as page navigation. These cookies are played by the website operator and are only transmitted to this page.

    Preferences

    These cookies allow the website to function better. They help the website remember information: selected languages, regions, usernames, ..... This information is collected anonymously only.

    Analysis & Statistics

    Statistics cookies help us as the website operator to understand how users interact with our content and which pages are visited. The information is collected and passed anonymously to our service provider.

DIE BLUE CAP
INVESTMENT STORY


Unsere Aktionäre investieren in ...

… ein einzigartiges Geschäftsmodell „Buy, Transform, Sell“ mit einem aktiven Eigentümer
Unsere Anleger beteiligen sich an einem breiten Portfolio aus mittelständischen Unternehmen mit attraktivem Entwicklungspotenzial. Als aktiver Gesellschafter unterstützen wir unsere Beteiligungen beim Heben der Potenziale. Wachstum und Wertsteigerung stehen für uns an erster Stelle.

… ein diversifiziertes Portfolio aus Unternehmen des deutschen Mittelstands
Im Gegensatz zu geschlossenen Private Equity Fonds beteiligen sich Anleger bei der Blue Cap ohne Mindestanlage und ohne langfristige Kapitalbindung an der Anlageklasse Private Equity. Unser Portfolio kennzeichnet sich durch eine diversifizierte Aufstellung, was den Investoren die Möglichkeit gibt, an verschiedenen Entwicklungen aus verschiedenen Branchen und Zyklen teilzuhaben.

... ein Unternehmen mit ausgewiesenem Track Record Seit dem Jahr 2017 konnte die Blue Cap fünf Exits erfolgreich realisieren. Jedes der Unternehmen wurde an einen strategischen Investor verkauft, der es als nächster geeigneter Eigentümer weiterführte. Dabei haben wir außerordentliche Renditen erzielt - der Multiple auf unseren Kapitaleinsatz lag jeweils bei über 3x.

… eine nachhaltige und attraktive Dividendenpolitik
Unsere Aktionäre partizipieren unmittelbar und kontinuierlich am Erfolg der Blue Cap Gruppe. Wir streben die regelmäßige Zahlung einer Basisdividende an. Diese ist unmittelbar an den wirtschaftlichen Erfolg unseres Portfolios gekoppelt. Bei größeren Verkaufserfolgen beteiligen wir unsere Anleger darüber hinaus über Sonderzahlungen am erzielten Wertzuwachs.

… attraktive Wachstumsmöglichkeiten
Wir setzen uns mit unseren Beteiligungen ehrgeizige Ziele und wollen mit unserem Portfolio kontinuierlich wachsen. Dies erreichen wir durch eine aktive Unterstützung unserer Beteiligungen in ihrer Entwicklungsarbeit und durch eine intensive M&A-Tätigkeit. Über die regelmäßige Veräußerung und Re-Investitionen der Erlöse in neue mittelständische Unternehmen nutzen wir die Möglichkeiten, die uns der Mittelstand in der aktuellen Phase des Umbruchs bietet.

Guten Tag, mein Name ist Lisa Marie Schraml

Investor Relations & Corporate Communications


    Ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung zur Kenntnis genommen. Ich stimme zu, dass meine Angaben und Daten zur Beantwortung meiner Anfrage elektronisch erhoben und gespeichert werden.*
    Newsletter abonnieren



    Sie möchten regelmäßig von uns über aktuelle Ereignisse informiert werden? Dann nehmen wir Sie gerne in unseren Newsletter-Verteiler auf. Mit dem Ausfüllen des Kontaktformulars erhalten Sie regelmäßig unternehmensbezogene Informationen des Blue Cap Konzerns per E-Mail.

    Diesen kostenlosen Service können Sie jederzeit wieder abbestellen.

    Datenschutz ist uns wichtig

    Für ein optimales Surferlebnis empfehlen wir Ihnen, der Verwendung von Cookies zuzustimmen. Manche Cookies sind essentiell für die Funktion dieser Website und können daher nicht abgewählt werden. Andere Cookies helfen uns, die Inhalte zu personalisieren und die Zugriffe auf unsere Website zu analysieren. Durch Cookies von Drittanbietern erhalten Sie Zugriff auf Social Media Funktionen und erhalten auf Sie persönlich zugeschnittene Werbeanzeigen.

    Mit Klick auf „Details“ oder unsere Datenschutzerklärung, erhalten Sie weitere Informationen. Die Einstellungen können jederzeit unter „Cookies“ unten links angepasst werden.

    Details

    Notwendig

    Nur mit den notwendigen Cookies, ist diese Website funktionsfähig. Sie ermöglichen grundlegende Funktionen wie die Seitennavigation. Diese Cookies werden vom Betreiber der Website ausgespielt und werden nur an diese Seite übermittelt.

    Präferenzen

    Diese Cookies ermöglichen eine verbesserte Funktion der Website. Sie helfen der Website sich Informationen zu merken: ausgewählte Sprachen, Regionen, Benutzernamen, …. Diese Informationen werden ausschließlich anonym gesammelt.

    Analyse & Statistik

    Statistik-Cookies helfen uns als Website-Betreiber zu verstehen, wie User*innen mit unseren Inhalten interagieren und welche Seiten besucht werden. Die Informationen werden gesammelt und anonym an unseren Dienstleister weitergegeben.

    Marketing

    Diese Cookies werden von Dienstleistern dafür verwendet individualisierte Werbeinhalte für Zielgruppen zu erstellen.

    Hier verwendete Cookies und Lebensdauer:
    Google Maps: 1 Jahr