LEGAL INFORMATION

Information pursuant to Section 5 TMG
Blue Cap AG
Ludwigstrasse 11
80539 Munich
Germany

Represented by:
Management Board: Ulrich Blessing, Tobias Hoffmann-Becking, Matthias Kosch
Supervisory Board: Prof. Dr Peter Bräutigam (Chair of the Supervisory Board)

Contact
Phone: +49 (0) 89 288 909-0
Fax: +49 (0) 89 288 909-19
Email: office@blue-cap.de

Register entry
Entry in the commercial register.
Commercial register: Munich district court
Registration number: HRB 162 137

VAT
VAT identification number pursuant to Section 27a of the German Value Added Tax Act: DE249743749

Dispute settlement
We are not prepared or obligated to participate in dispute settlement proceedings before a consumer arbitration board.

Liability for contents
As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages in accordance with the general laws pursuant to Section 7 (1) of the German Telemedia Act (TMG). According to Sections 8 to 10 of the TMG, however, we are not obligated as a service provider to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity.
This does not affect our obligation to remove or restrict the use of information in accordance with general laws. Liability in this regard, however, is only incurred from the point in time at which a concrete infringement of the law becomes known. If we become aware of any such infringements, we will remove the content in question immediately.

Liability for links
Our website contains links to external third-party websites over whose content we have no influence. We therefore cannot assume any liability for this external content. The provider or operator of the linked websites is always responsible for their content. The linked websites were checked for possible legal violations at the time the links were created. No illegal content was identifiable at the time the links were created. It is not possible, however, to monitor the content of the linked websites on a permanent basis without concrete evidence of a violation of the law. If we become aware of any infringements, we will remove the links immediately.

Copyright
The content and artwork on this website created by the website operator are subject to German copyright law. The reproduction, editing, distribution and utilisation of any kind outside the limits of copyright law require the written consent of the author or creator in question. Downloading and copying this website is only permitted for private, non-commercial use.
Where the content on this website was not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are respected. In particular, third-party content is identified as such. Nevertheless, if you notice a copyright infringement, we ask you to inform us about it. If we become aware of any infringements, we will remove the content immediately.


Photography
Michael Königshofer
www.koenigshofer.biz

Blue Cap AG



    I have read and understood the privacy policy. I agree to my details and data being collected and stored electronically in order to respond to my enquiry.*
    Subscribe to Newsletter



    Stay informed about the latest news and developments by subscribing to our newsletter. You will receive our press releases and other information concerning the Blue Cap Group by e-mail.

    These services are free of charge and may be cancelled at any time.

    Data protection is important to us

    In order to have the best browsing experience, we recommend that you agree to the use of cookies. Some cookies are essential for the functioning of this website and therefore cannot be deselected. Other cookies help us to personalise content and analyse website traffic. Third-party cookies allow you to access various social media features and receive personalised advertisements.

    For more information, click on “Details” or read our privacy policy. You can adjust the settings at any time by clicking on “Cookies” in the bottom left-hand corner.

    Details

    Necessary

    Only with the necessary cookies, this website is functional. They enable basic functions such as page navigation. These cookies are played by the website operator and are only transmitted to this page.

    Preferences

    These cookies allow the website to function better. They help the website remember information: selected languages, regions, usernames, ..... This information is collected anonymously only.

    Analysis & Statistics

    Statistics cookies help us as the website operator to understand how users interact with our content and which pages are visited. The information is collected and passed anonymously to our service provider.

IMPRESSUM

Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG
Blue Cap AG
Ludwigstraße 11
80539 München

Vertreten durch
Vorstand: Ulrich Blessing, Tobias Hoffmann-Becking, Matthias Kosch
Aufsichtsrat: Prof. Dr. Peter Bräutigam (Aufsichtsratsvorsitzender)

Kontakt
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 288 909-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 89 288 909-19
E-Mail: office@blue-cap.de

Registereintrag
Eintragung im Handelsregister.
Registergericht: Amtsgericht München
Registernummer: HRB 162 137

Umsatzsteuer
Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß §27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz: DE249743749

Streitschlichtung
Wir sind nicht bereit oder verpflichtet, an Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.

Haftung für Inhalte
Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen.
Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Links
Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Websites Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht
Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet.
Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.


Fotografie
Michael Königshofer
www.koenigshofer.biz

Blue Cap AG



    Ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung zur Kenntnis genommen. Ich stimme zu, dass meine Angaben und Daten zur Beantwortung meiner Anfrage elektronisch erhoben und gespeichert werden.*
    Newsletter abonnieren



    Sie möchten regelmäßig von uns über aktuelle Ereignisse informiert werden? Dann nehmen wir Sie gerne in unseren Newsletter-Verteiler auf. Mit dem Ausfüllen des Kontaktformulars erhalten Sie regelmäßig unternehmensbezogene Informationen des Blue Cap Konzerns per E-Mail.

    Diesen kostenlosen Service können Sie jederzeit wieder abbestellen.

    Datenschutz ist uns wichtig

    Für ein optimales Surferlebnis empfehlen wir Ihnen, der Verwendung von Cookies zuzustimmen. Manche Cookies sind essentiell für die Funktion dieser Website und können daher nicht abgewählt werden. Andere Cookies helfen uns, die Inhalte zu personalisieren und die Zugriffe auf unsere Website zu analysieren. Durch Cookies von Drittanbietern erhalten Sie Zugriff auf Social Media Funktionen und erhalten auf Sie persönlich zugeschnittene Werbeanzeigen.

    Mit Klick auf „Details“ oder unsere Datenschutzerklärung, erhalten Sie weitere Informationen. Die Einstellungen können jederzeit unter „Cookies“ unten links angepasst werden.

    Details

    Notwendig

    Nur mit den notwendigen Cookies, ist diese Website funktionsfähig. Sie ermöglichen grundlegende Funktionen wie die Seitennavigation. Diese Cookies werden vom Betreiber der Website ausgespielt und werden nur an diese Seite übermittelt.

    Präferenzen

    Diese Cookies ermöglichen eine verbesserte Funktion der Website. Sie helfen der Website sich Informationen zu merken: ausgewählte Sprachen, Regionen, Benutzernamen, …. Diese Informationen werden ausschließlich anonym gesammelt.

    Analyse & Statistik

    Statistik-Cookies helfen uns als Website-Betreiber zu verstehen, wie User*innen mit unseren Inhalten interagieren und welche Seiten besucht werden. Die Informationen werden gesammelt und anonym an unseren Dienstleister weitergegeben.